Month Flat Week Day

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Easter Egg Decorating

Sat. 20 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

An Easter Egg Decorating Contest will be held for kids ages 10 & under on Saturday, April 20th at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market located at 209 S. Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Joint Town Council & Planning Commission

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Planning Commission for the Town of Halifax will meet on Wednesday, April 24th at 7pm at Town Hall located at 70 S. Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Free Community Paper Shreding

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

There will be a free Community Paper Shredding event held on Thursday, April 25th from 4pm - 7pm at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market located at 209 S. Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Earth Day Extravaganza

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Earth Day Extravaganza will be held on Saturday, April 27th from 10am - 2pm at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market located at 209 S. Main Street in the Town of Halifax.  E-Recycling, Barn Quilt Trail, Full Circle Pizza will be on site and much more for the whole family to enjoy.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

House the Hounds Event

Sun. 28 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

House the Hounds Event will take place at Hudson Heritage Farms in Elmo on Sunday from 3-5pm.

Categories

Default General