Month Flat Week Day

Friday, October 19, 2018

Fall Clean-Up

Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Call 434-476-2343 by 12 noon on Wednesday, October 17th to schedule a fall clean-up appointment.

Friday Night Jams with Appalachian Express

Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday Night Jams featuring Appalachian Express will be held at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market on Friday, October 19th from 6pm-10pm.  Food, music, and fun will all be on site.  Tickets are $7 in advance and $10 at the gate that will open at 5:30pm. 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Fall Clean-Up

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Call 434-476-2343 by 12 noon on Wednesday, October 17th to schedule a pick-up.

Fall Festival & Rescheduled Flotsam Flotilla

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Town of Halifax Farmers Market will have a Fall Festival with games, coloring sheets, face painting and more for kids from 8am to 1pm.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Town of Halifax Planning Commission will meet on Wednesday, October 24th at 7pm at Town Hall, located at 70 S. Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Town of Halifax Farmers Market Open

Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Farmers Market in the Town of Halifax will be open from 8am to 1pm.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Halloween Treat Trail

Wed. 31 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Halloween Treat Trail will take place on Main Street in the Town of Halifax and at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market from 6pm - 8pm. 

Categories

Default General