Month Flat Week Day

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Town Council meeting will be held at 6:30pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick up curbside recycling and glass in appropriate bins.

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Free Paper Shredding Community Event

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

A free paper shredding event will take place on Thursday, April 23rd from 4pm to 7pm at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market located at 209 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Earth Day Extravaganza

Sat. 25 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick-up curbside recycling and glass from appropriate bins

Planning Commission

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Town of Halifax Planning Commission regular meeting held at 7pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Categories

Default General