This is the default category

Closed for Holiday

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday on Monday, January 20th and will re-open at 9am on Tuesday, January 21st.

Recycling/Glass Pick Up

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 5:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Due to the modified Holiday schedule this week, recycling and glass will be picked up on Friday, January 24th, 2020.

Planning Commission

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Planning Commission's regular meeting begins at 7pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick up curbside recycling including glass in the appropriate bins.

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council will convene at 6:30pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Valentine's Day

Fri. 14 Feb, 2020
This event does not repeat

Closed for President's Day

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed on Monday, February17th in observance of the President's Day Holiday.  Town Hall will re-open at 9am on Tuesday, February 18th, 2020.

Recycling/Glass

Fri. 21 Feb, 2020 5:00 am - 6:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will provide curbside recycling and glass pick up from appropriate bins on Friday, February 21st due to the modified holiday schedule.

Planning Commission

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Planning Commission's regular meeting held at 7pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 4 Mar, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick up recycling and glass placed curbside in appropriate bins.

Town Council

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting will be held at 6:30pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick up curbside recycling and glass in appropriate bins.

Planning Commission

Wed. 25 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Planning Commission's regular meeting held at 7pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.  

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 1 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick up curbside recycling and glass placed in appropriate bins.

Spring Bazaar

Sat. 4 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 14 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council meeting will be held at 6:30pm at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick up curbside recycling and glass in appropriate bins.

Free Paper Shredding Community Event

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A free paper shredding event will take place on Thursday, April 23rd from 4pm to 7pm at the Town of Halifax Farmers Market located at 209 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Earth Day Extravaganza

Sat. 25 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Recycling/Glass

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town of Halifax Sanitation will pick-up curbside recycling and glass from appropriate bins

Page 1 of 2