Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, January 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Office Closed for Holiday

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The Town of Halifax will be closed on Friday, 1/18/19 for the Lee-Jackson Holiday and on Monday, 1/21/19 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday.  The office will re-open at 9am on Tuesday, 1/22/19.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Default General