Month Flat Week Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Office Closing Early

Wed. 21 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Town of Halifax will be closing at 1pm on Wednesday, November 21st for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday, November 26th, 2018.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Town of Halifax will be closed Thursday, November,22nd in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday, November 26th, 2018.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Town of Halifax will be closed on Friday, November 23rd in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday, November 26th, 2018.

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Shop Small Saturday

Sat. 24 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Support Local Merchants and your community on Shop Small Saturday in the Town of Halifax.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Open House & Children's Christmas Parade

Sun. 25 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Planning Commission

Wed. 28 Nov, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Town of Halifax Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax at 7pm.

Categories

Default General