Month Flat Week Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Town Hall Closes at 1pm for Holiday

Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Town Hall will close at 1pm for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Thanksgiving and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Shop Small Saturday

Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Christmas Open House

Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Planning Commission

Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Categories

Default General