This is the default category

Town Hall Closes at 1pm for Holiday

Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Hall will close at 1pm for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Thanksgiving and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Shop Small Saturday

Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Open House

Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission

Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Indoor Holiday Market

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Find unique and hand-crafted gifts

Indoor Holiday Market

Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Come find unique and handmade gifts for everyone on your list.  Inside the Town of Halifax Farmers Market, Sunday hours are from 1pm to 5pm

Children's Christmas Parade & Tree Lighting

Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Indoor Holiday Market

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Find unique and hand-crafted gifts!

Indoor Holiday Market

Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Find unique and handcrafted gifts for everyone on your list.  Located inside the Town of Halifax Farmers Market.  Sunday hours are from 1pm - 5pm.

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Indoor Holiday Market

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Find unique and hand-crafted gifts!

Indoor Holiday Market

Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Find unique and handcrafted gifts for everyone on your list.  Inside the Town of Halifax Farmers Market.  Sunday hours are 1pm -5pm.

Town Hall Closes at 1pm for Holiday

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will close at 1pm for the Christmas Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Wednesday December, 27th, 2017.

Town Hall Closed for Holiday

Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for Christmas Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Wednesday December 27th, 2017.

Town Hall Closed for Holiday

Tue. 26 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Christmas Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Wednesday December 27th, 2017.

Planning Commission

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.