This is the default category

Planning Commission

Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Town Hall Closed for Labor Day Holiday

Mon. 4 Sep, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town Hall will be closed for the Labor Day Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Tuesday September 5th, 2017.

Master Gardener Workshop at the Farmers Market

Sat. 9 Sep, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 12 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Wild Blue River Festival

Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission

Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Town Hall Closed for Columbus Day Holiday

Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Hall will be closed on Monday October 9th for Columbus Day Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Tuesday October 10th, 2017.

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Oktoberfest

Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission

Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Halloween Trick-or-Treat Trail

Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bring your little goblins and ghouls for the Halloween Treat Trail in the Town of Halifax.

Town Hall Closed for Veterans Day Holiday

Fri. 10 Nov, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town Hall will be closed on Friday November 10th for Veteran's Day and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 13th, 2017.

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 14 Nov, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Town Hall Closes at 1pm for Holiday

Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Hall will close at 1pm for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Thanksgiving and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Town of Halifax will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday and will re-open at 9am on Monday November 27th, 2017.

Shop Small Saturday

Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Open House

Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission

Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission will meet at Town Hall located at 70 South Main Street in the Town of Halifax.

Indoor Holiday Market

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Find unique and hand-crafted gifts

Page 1 of 2